N Factor 2017 Winners, Nominees & Photos

2017 N Factor Winnners

The N Factor Awards recognized people who live or work in Natomas and give generously of their time, energy and resources to make it a better place for us all. 

Exceptional Natomas Youth
Kimberly Jackson-Maxies
Student, Leroy Greene Academy

Mack Gregory
Student, Leroy Greene Academy

DSC_6149 - Version 2

Outstanding Service to Natomas Youth – Community
Eric Kitsuda
Basketball Coach – California Youth Basketball League

DSC_6159 - Version 2

Outstanding Service to Natomas Youth – Education
Amy Whitten
Principal Heron School

DSC_6172 - Version 2

Couldn’t Have Done it Without You
Chris McSwain
Volunteer – Boy Scouts of America Troop 447

DSC_6206 - Version 2

Distinguished Service to Natomas
Monty Maxwell
Comstock Mortgage/Guild Mortgage

DSC_6218 - Version 2

Excellence in Community Partnership
Sergeant Lewis Pease – Sacramento Police Department
Officer Kristen Beal – Sacramento Police Department
Officer Anna Mahoney – Sacramento Police Department
Justice for Neighbors Attorney Beau Parkhurst City of Sacramento

DSC_6188 - Version 2

Distinguished Chamber Member Award
Brie Berry
BB Insurance

DSC_6227 - Version 2

Distinguished Chamber Business Award
The Natomas Shopper

DSC_6237 - Version 2

Distinguished Chamber Emerging Business Award
Fry Law Corporation

Council District 4 Community Excellence Award
Melissa Romero
City of Sacramento

DSC_6269 - Version 2

Council District 3 Star Award
Robert Robbins
Gardenland Northgate Park

DSC_6275 - Version 2

Council District 1 Diamond Award
Charlie Leo & Ting Sun
Founder & Executive Director of Natomas Charter School

DSC_6311 - Version 2

*Photo credit thanks to Jonathan Burke*

THANK YOU to our sponsors!Sponsors N Factor 2017

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>